

Bond Reimbursement and Grant Review Committee

As of: March 1, 2025

Member	Appointed	Re-appointed	Term Expires
Heather Heineken Chair Commissioner or Commissioner's Designee	Commissioner's Designee		
Representative Alyse Galvin House of Representatives Member	Appointed by Speaker		
Senator Matt Claman Senate Member	Appointed by President		
Randy Williams Professional Degrees & Experience in School Construction	03/01/2019	03/01/2023	02/28/2027
John Weir Professional Degrees & Experience in School Construction	03/01/2025	n/a	02/28/2029
Larry Morris Experience in Urban or Rural School Facilities Management	03/01/2023	n/a	02/28/2027
Kevin Lyon Experience in Urban or Rural School Facilities Management	03/01/2021	03/01/2025	02/28/2029
Douglas Hayman Public Representative	03/01/2023	n/a	02/28/2027
Branzon Anania Public Representative	03/01/2021	03/01/2025	02/28/2029

Members appointed by commissioner unless noted. See AS 14.11.014 and 4 AAC 31.087.